The Architectural 3D Awards were started in 2004 to recognize outstanding achievement in the field of architectural visualization. In such a competitive field it becomes more and more difficult to make yourself seen, so it was a great pleasure to be able to sponsor the event to support the progression of these talents.

  We would like to offer our congratulations to all of the winners of this highly coveted award and look forward to seeing what they create with their free Redshift license prize.


Winners of the 2016 awards include:

Image (Commissioned) - David Ruiz Muriel

Image (Non-commissioned) - Tamas Medve

Film (Commissioned) - Rafal Barnas


Film (Non-commissioned) - Alexey Zakharov


Interactive projects - Mark Lee